Bible Journaling

If you know me, you know that my hobbies pretty much consist of hunting and bible journaling. With both, I can include my daughter, and both are great stress-relievers.

I have been bible journaling for about a year and a half now, but just recently started using an actual journaling bible. I post my entries on my Facebook and Instagram accounts, but I decided that I would start posting them here as well. I post them so that MAYBE someone out there might be dealing with something, or might just need to read what I read that day, and hopefully through my posts, someone is able to find encouragement.

If you ever have any questions, feel free to contact me!

I will try to follow-up with a post soon about what I use with my bible journaling.

Leave a Reply

